I’m not doing much in the way of marketing at the moment, and speaking with a friend I know I need to be pulling my fingers out and actively advertising each of my books in relevant markets, AND subbing free copies for reviews AND improving my visibility on sites like GoodReads, Smashwords etc…

So…

I’ve decided I’m going to try and allocate 30-60 minutes every day to ONE of my eBooks. For example:

 

Monday Р EcoMonday Edits, regarding my editing services, ECONOMY EDITS.

Tuesday – Tell Me Truesday, focusing on TELL ME SOMETHING TRUE.

Wednesday – Wonky Wednesday, focusing on the WONKY series.

Thursday – 3wordsday, focusing on the daily prompt writing extravaganza.

Friday – Kissing CaFriday, focusing on KISSING CAFE WINDOWS.

Saturday – Saturday Swims, focusing on SWIMMING IN CLOUDS.

Sunday – Sneezy Sunday, focusing on SEVEN SNEEZES.

 

Well, it’s the start of a plan. Here’s hoping it lasts and flourishes.

If you have any helpful suggestions, or would like a copy of any to review, please let me know.

 

 

 

