looking for something

But I’m not sure what.

I haven’t posted here since August 2008, which was around day 212 of my struggling sobriety.

Freakily enough, today is day 2212 of my sobriety, which simply astounds me. Every day.

I’m not sure what I’m here to post. I think it’s simply to post. To see how that feels. And, most likely, not to be noticed, because anyone who was paying any attention to this back in 08 really should have stopped checking.

Anyhoo. That’s enough for now. Testing waters. And, of course, saying hello if anyone does happen to be out there. Old or new.

Leave a Reply

