where’s the harmonica?

I tell you. Some things can bug me. And they can be the silliest, trivialist (I don’t care!) things going…

For lack of something more interesting to watch (and because I’ve been enjoying them, save for a couple), I have been re-watching an episode or four of ROSEANNE most nights after everyone else has gone to bed.

I remember telling an online friend how much I loved the music to the opening credits in season 1:

But now, I don’t know… they are getting progressively worse. As in – I like them less. Here’s season 6:

They REALLY don’t compare.

Yeah, that’s all. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

