colour me stupid

Just to continue my OCD-flavoured daily post streak…

Still feeling no oomph regarding the novel. I think this MIGHT be because part of me thinks it wants to be a different novel, without the adult male part-focus. But… I think I will progress with it as is… if n when, of course…

This won’t mean anything to you, but it’s a recording for me… I had my crimson friend visiting for around 12 days. He went away for maybe 5. And now it looks like he’s back again. This is becoming too regular, and I may need to try and do something about it.

I finished the AMS book and finally began the HAMILTON mammoth. The hardback really is a pain to hold, and could take some time at just under 1100 pages. I’m still toying with the idea of buying a paperback duplicate just for ease of read. But seems a tad silly to end up spending close to £10 on a book I was debating whether to spend £5 on. Hmm.

Oh, and I finished watching ROSEANNE. That 9th series is a bit of a dog, at least in more places than the other 8. IMHO, of course. And then the last 10 minute monologue? Really? Well, colour me stupid.

Leave a Reply

