oof

The bike IS a little sore.

Well, I am. 😉

But not AS sore as I was anticipating/remembered, so hopefully the £40 was money well spent. Fingers be crossed.

Pump was purchased, tyres inflated, checked and… no punctures (touch wood) so far.

Took it out for a 10 minute spin after lowering the saddle’s position.

I don’t know what happened there, other than I must be shrinking, cos as far as I’m aware nobody else has ridden my bike in the last 3 yrs since I last climbed off… but if that’s true I must have shrunk a good few inches.

Will hopefully up my ride time to 30 mins on wednesday.

Leave a Reply

