fun fat friday #4

SIGH.

I guess it’s almost funny.

ALMOST.

😉

One pound.

Heyho.

Probably not a huge surprise, to be honest, as I’ve not been NEARLY as mobile as I was hoping-expecting this week.

After finally getting the bike ride-worthy on Monday I woke Tuesday with a cold, and still have the dregs, and with the weather wet n windy all week I decided that getting that cold, wet n windy weather in my cold-drenched face was NOT a good idea.

But, like I said, I think I’m inching out the other side of the cold cloud, so fingers now be crossed for the coming Monday, and the return of the FATBIKER.

🙂

Leave a Reply

