fun fat friday #6

Another week and another blog post… so far removed from my old daily post… but without the fictional words I find my pull here weakened.

Anyhoo…

FATBIKER was out n about this afternoon, and had a blast. Albeit a somewhat sore one. I didn’t get to ride on Tuesday as the weather was persisting down.

AND there was a birthday to celebrate this week, and yes, that means CAKE n CRISPS n all sorts of “goodies”.

😮

That said n done, my weight stayed the same, so I think that’s a result. Well, I’m choosing to see it that way, anyway.

Until this time next week… after ANOTHER family birthday and no doubt more CAKE n STUFF…

Leave a Reply

