other blogs and posts

Now I’ve put myself about a bit and am following a fair few interesting blogs and friends with interesting peeps all over the place (wordpress, facebook, twitter, google+ etc) it seems that my “SOCIAL” inbox at googlemail is almost never empty.

😮

But that’s the way I like it. 🙂

I just visited everything I wanted to visit from the MANY email notifications I’d received, and had an EMPTY BOX…

😮

So decided to wait and see how long it took before another notification arrived… and it was almost instantaneous. I emptied it again before beginning this post, and there are now…

FOUR

links in there for me to go a-browsing. Obviously, some interest me more and I spend more time there than others, but the more I find and follow/like etc the more I find I have interesting things to read.

Of course, I’m not ONLY doing this, cos it could easily take up most moments of every day. Mostly it’s during coffee breaks. Honest.

Ok, back to the final edit of my newest novel…

Leave a Reply

