PDMI too busy – contract retracted

In a surprising turn of events, I have been told by PDMI that they have been inundated with unexpected confirmed appearances for their current clients, and don’t want to give me unfair expectations regarding a timely publication when they should be focusing on their existing clients, and so are withdrawing their contract offer.

Which is fair enough.

I just wonder if I annoyed somebody somewhere with all my google+ posts and emailed queries. To be fair, they did answer most of my questions and don’t sound like a vanity publisher, but I’ve next-t0-no experience in this matter, so who knows.

Either way, I shall return to trying to get off my own BS and promote my own books myself.

🙂

Leave a Reply

