Wonky Wednesday, part 1

Yeah, I know it’s Thursday, but I forgot what day it was yesterday.

Anyhoo…

Today I spent some time working on the Wonky Monky 1 story, trying to get it ready for PAPERBACK release. Yes, by me. But still. My little Wonky. In paperback. Well, soon. Not today. But we’re getting there. Just like with Tell Me Something True and the 3words collection… perhaps ALL NEXT WEEK. 😮

Also toying with a new cover, and have been seeking illustrations, but they either don’t quite feel right or they are hexpensive. I might even contact an old arty friend I recently re-found to see if she can conjure up something. But feels a tad rude. We shall see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

