3words July – day 4 of 20

Today’s 3words are: HONOURCUTESOMEWHERE.

And my ongoing story:

 

“Do you have somewhere to be?”

“Nope. What do you have in mind?”

“Nothing like that,” she said.

“Like what? I’ve not suggested anything.”

“Yet?”

“What?”

“Sounded like there should be a yet on the end of that.”

“Should be?” he grinned. “Like you want there to be?”

“Wow.”

“What?”

“Are you always this flirty?”

“I get like this around Pink Ladies.”

Sandy rolled her eyes. “Cute.”

“I thank you. But seriously, what did you have in mind?”

“A beer?”

“That I can do.”

“I feel honoured,” Sandy smirked as she grabbed her bag and lead him toward a booth.

 

 

Leave a Reply

