Wonky Monky reviews

 

Fun and delightful story! 13 July 2014

I enjoyed this thoughtful tale. The characters and the story were well written.After reading Wonky Monkey I bought wonky Monkey too and just finished it. Very delightful and fun read.

 

Delightful story for young and old. 13 July 2014

Just finished reading this delightful story. I enjoyed the characters and the story was well written, Waiting now for Wonky Monky 3. Keep up the good work David, I believe these stories have a place in our world to help children to cope with life. I will read it to my Grandsons ages 11 and 7.

 

 

I do love my Wonky Monky stories, so these are an absolute delight to receive. 🙂

Thank you so much.

Oh, and I do have a Wonky Monky 3 storyline in mind… I just haven’t been able to begin it because I’ve been more focused on editing others of late. But it WILL be started sooner rather than later. 🙂

Leave a Reply

