3words September – day 1 of 10

Remember, this time we are using LACEY REAH’s opening two lines, either AS the first two lines of your tale, or your tale should continue on directly AFTER that moment. They are:

He gave me a fun drive by kiss as he flew past me. I didn’t know if I should feel flattered or violated.

Today’s 3words are: TRIP – SCREAM – REASON.

My new story…

 

He gave me a fun drive by kiss as he flew past me. I didn’t know if I should feel flattered or violated.

I decided to ignore it – if he wanted more, he knew where to find me, and I figured he was just showing his balls for his crew.

I laughed and turned back to my own. My sistahs. Larry, Curly and Mo. Each for a reason, and not just appearance.

Larry said, “The hell was that?”

Curly punched her shoulder. “Dude was trippin”.

“I hear that.”

Mo said, “Dude has the screaming thigh sweats for our ho, Tacy.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

