a review for Kissing Cafe Windows

Can be found here:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Kissing-Cafe-Windows-based-stories/dp/150035807X/

I can’t believe it’s been a week since I last posted. Without the daily 3words project, I really get out of the habit.

Didn’t write any more for my zombie-based RLDD last week, but was busy editing. But, at the moment, I don’t have any editing work booked next week, so will hope to finish the first draft then. I also need to find some time to begin Wonky 3; the ideas are floating around there, and he’s itching to be set free on his new adventure.

But more editing from tomorrow, or maybe later today, although today looks like becoming a part-admin day.

And part-read a novel by an online friend whose writing I really admire, respect and enjoy, so it’s probably just as well I don’t have TOO much else to do. 😉

 

3 Comments

  1. I don’t blog as often as I used to…got to save a little of that creative energy for writing on my various projects. Sometimes, I wish I didn’t have to sleep…could get a little more done in those 5 or 6 extra hours.

    Like

    1. If you never blogged again but used that creative energy for your fantastic fiction I think the world would accept that trade, because your fiction rocks n rolls. 🙂

      I’ve not been able to work on ZombieDenny this week, but will hopefully get a chunk of the rest of the first draft done over the next 7-9 days as I have no editing job as of yet this week. But I don’t mind that as much as the bank manager. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

