Dead Denny published before Christmas

I think the post subject says it all, really. Hehe.

I need to tweak a few things.

And find a cover I like, preferably with the Cow-n-Scooter combo involved. If anyone could provide me with a usable cover similar to this one by CrossChatter that would be fabulous:

crosscutter cover

and might look like this:

newcover 4

If you are interested, please contact me for notes/tweaks before begining.

But, yes, fully hoping (nay, expecting) to have it available before Christmas.

I may even begin work on Denny 2, especially if Wonky 3 comes easily, or hides from me.

More “news” as and when I know it… ๐Ÿ˜‰

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

