3words February 4/20

Today’s 3words are: NOTHING, RUB, MEAT.

And my ongoing “Billy & Belinda” story is…

 

Belindabelinda waited for Billybilly to type something, but the screen showed NOTHING.

There had to be something wrong with him, on top of his looks.

She double-checked her chat list, he was there, all green-lit and-

There it was: “Billybilly is typing…”

This should be good.

“Who the hell do you think you are? Screaming at me in chat? You’re crazy. All I did was like your comment because I thought it was funny. I’ve no idea who Vally is. But I know you’re a bully. Wish I hadn’t bothered now.”

Belindabelinda RUBbed her palms together and mumbled, “Fresh MEAT.”

 

Leave a Reply

