3words February 12/20

Today’s 3words are: INVADE, PITY, HABIT.

And my ongoing story is…

 

“-you are saying or doing? How dare you INVADE my life in this manner, being so rude and disrespectful, laughing at my broken heart and then insulting me? Hello? Who the hell do you think you are? Do you make a HABIT out of harassing young women on the web? Do you abuse anyone who confesses to human emotions? Obviously things you find impossible to feel. I PITY you, Billybilly. I truly do. If you have to stoop to these kinds of pathetic lows to get your kicks then you are the sorriest, sickest, saddest excuse for a human being-“

 

Leave a Reply

