Affordable, quality editing offered now

THIS LOGO ee-logo-largeAffordable editing services.

I am the owner and principal editor at www.EconomyEdits.com and I have time between now and mid-January to be able to work on any edit or proof-reading type project you may have.

Fiction or non-fiction.

From 500 words to 500,000.

My current rate is a low $5 per 1000 words, but this is negotiable.

Even if you don’t have a need right now, please share or forward or suggest me to someone you know who might. Thank you.

Please visit my site for more, or message/email me. I look forward to hearing from you.

 

6 Comments

    1. Thank you, Cathy. And my apologies – I posted a reply to this before, but the bad connection must have left it floating out there in the ether somewhere… I wasn’t ignoring you. šŸ™‚ Your support is always very much appreciated. šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I saw that you had replied. This blog doesn’t list comments; one has to open them up. I don’t care for that, so I may have to switch my theme. And you always have my support. You’re a fine writer, editor, AND friend.

        Like

    1. Hi Mandy.

      Cathy is a lovely lady and a fantastic writer.

      I’m already looking forward to hearing from you again, and working with you. Good luck with the “mess” (I’m sure it’s not that bad).

      Regards,
      Dave

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

