Every Minute

every minute.png

LINK HERE: http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00JZ03YHC

5 Comments

  1. Reblogged this on Building Castles In The Air and commented:
    I have mentioned before that Dave is my editor. He’s also an accomplished writer with many published works under his belt. There’s a link here to his Amazon author page listing his body of work.
    My favorite is Real Live Dead Denny, (those who know me will know why :D) which I had the honor of being a beta reader before publication.

    Like

Leave a Reply

