3words August – day 15 of 25

Today’s 3words are: CATCH – VIEW – SIGNAL.

And my ongoing story…

I bucked, kicked, shoved and shouted, but somehow she was too much for me, and I was stuck. Maybe she simply wanted it more? But it did get me thinking about what she might be able to do if she set her mind to it, reminded of why I had rounded them up in the first place.

I couldn’t catch a breath and coughed, rolling my head from side to side.

Then I saw Hazel step from the woods. She stared at me, softly shook her head, and signalled over her shoulder, and all the others slowly stepped into view.

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

